كيف يمكنني العودة بندا؟

سياسة رد / إرجاع المنتجات التي حققتها Ravenox عبر موقعنا على الإنترنت:

نحن نضمن رضا العملاء التام عن العناصر التي تشتريها هنا في متجرنا على الإنترنت. إذا لم تكن راضيًا تمامًا عن عملية الشراء عبر الإنترنت ، فيمكنك إرجاع أي عنصر في حالته الأصلية تم استلامه - غير مستخدم أو غير مغسول أو غير مختصر ومرفق به عبوة أصلية بما في ذلك العلامات.

يمكنك إرجاع البضائع المشتراة من موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت في غضون 30 يومًا من تاريخ الشحن الأصلي خلال الأشهر التي لا تشمل عطلة (من يناير إلى أكتوبر). يجب استلام المشتريات التي تتم خلال أشهر العطلات (نوفمبر - ديسمبر) في موعد لا يتجاوز 31 يناير من العام الجديد.

سيتم ردك مقابل إجمالي البضائع ، بالإضافة إلى ضريبة المبيعات المطبقة المدفوعة. إذا قمت بإعادة أي جزء من طلب كان جزءًا من عرض ترويجي ، فقد يتم تخفيض المبلغ المسترد. رسوم الشحن والمناولة غير قابلة للرد إلا إذا تلقيت عنصرًا معيبًا أو غير صحيح. يرجى استخدام تسليم "الأرض القياسية" عند إرجاع العناصر. لن يتم السداد إلا بهذا المعدل.

يرجى السماح لـ 14 يوم عمل بمعالجة عودتك و1 إلى 2 دورات إعداد الفواتير حتى يظهر رصيد المرتجعات على بطاقتك الائتمانية أو أي طريقة أخرى لبيان الدفع.

لبدء العودة يرجى استخدام بوابة العودة على الانترنت أو يمكنك الاتصال بنا هنا لتلقي رقم إذن العودة وإرشادات العودة. ستحتاج إلى تقديم رقم الطلب الأصلي المكون من 4 أرقام والرمز البريدي المقترن بالترتيب بالإضافة إلى اسم العنصر (العناصر) الذي تريد إرجاعه. لن يتم رد أي عنصر أو أمر تم إرجاعه دون إذن مسبق. نوصي بشحن الطرود إلى مركز المرتجعات الخاص بنا من خلال بوابة المرتجعات الخاصة بنا أو عن طريق مزود الخدمة الذي يوفر التأمين والتتبع من أجل ضمان وصول عودتك إلى الوجهة وتسجيلها بالكامل.

    سيتم تحويل المبالغ المستردة بنفس طريقة الشراء الأصلي عند الإمكان. يرجى ملاحظة أنه سيتم رد أوامر الهدايا إلى المشتري الأصلي.

    تخفيضات

    غير متوفرة

    مباعة

How do I return an item?

Refund/Return Policy for products fulfilled by Frontier Market Solutions via our website:

We guarantee total customer satisfaction with the items that you purchase here in our online store. If you are not completely satisfied with your online purchase, you may return any item that is in the original condition that it was received – unused, unwashed, uncut and accompanied by original packaging including tags.

You may return merchandise purchased from our website within 30 days of the original shipped date during non-holiday months (January – October). Purchases made during the holiday months (November – December) must be received no later than January 31st of the New Year.

You will be refunded for the merchandise total, plus applicable sales tax paid. If you return any part of an order that was part of a promotion, your refund may be reduced. Shipping and handling charges are not refundable unless you receive a defective or incorrect item. Please use "standard ground" delivery when returning items. Reimbursement will only be made at this rate.

Please allow 14 business days for us to process your return and 1 to 2 billing cycles for the returns credit to show up on your credit card or other method of payment statement.

To start a return please contact us here to receive a return authorization number and return instructions. You will need to provide the original 4 digit order number as well as the name of the item(s) you would like to return. Any item or order returned without prior authorization will not be refunded.  We recommend shipping the parcel to our returns center via a service provider that provides both insurance and tracking in order to ensure your return reaches the destination and is fully credited.

    Refunds will be remitted in the same form as the original purchase when possible. Please note that gift orders will be refunded to the original purchaser.

    Sale

    Unavailable

    Sold Out