من نحن

من نحن:

Ravenox حبل القطن الملتوي الصانع مادة البولي بروبيلين ، النايلون ، البوليستر ، مضفر الحبال الطبيعية الاصطناعية
نحن صناع الحبل. ونحن نوع من الهوس.
لتحويل عالم الحبال رأسًا على عقب ، قمنا بتجميع فريق أحلام من المتخصصين في هذا القطاع الذين كانت حياتهم ... مجنونة كما يبدو ... تدور حول الحبل. صنع من الحشاشون الأدرينالين في الهواء الطلق و المعسكر الإبداعي جنبا إلى جنب المهووسين الألياف التكنولوجيا و خبراء صناعة حبل 20 عاما- نحلم كبيرًا بإنشاء الحبال والأسلاك والمشابك التي تدفع كل الحدود واجتياز جميع الاختبارات.
وقد فعلناها بشكل جيد.
حبل Ravenox يلبي إجراءات التصنيع والاختبار الصارمة التي وضعتها المعهد الأمريكي للحبال. في الواقع ، نحن فخورون بأن نكون 1 من 27 المصنعين فقط في العالم الذي يساعد على وضع المعايير في تصنيع الحبل. انها نوع من صفقة كبيرة.
Ravenox American Cordage Institute Rope Manufacturer تويست مضفر الحبال
حبل مدهش يبدأ بتربة مذهلة. بينما يتم تصنيع 100 ٪ في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية ، فإننا نصدر قطننا من أفضل التربة من جميع أنحاء العالم والتي تعطينا تلك العلامة التجارية عالية الجودة والنعومة والقوة. نحن أيضًا نصدر خيوطنا من مواد مُحدثة للمساعدة في حماية كوكبنا ومنزلنا. انه فوز الفوز.
Ravenox هي أيضًا شركة أعمال مملوكة لقدامى المحاربين. نحن مخلصون وصادقون ونحب التحدي.
خدمة Ravenox للمعاقين المخضرم المملوكة للشركات الصغيرة SDVOSB المعتمدة
ألا ترى بالضبط ما الذي تبحث عنه؟ لا داعى للقلق. يمكنك طلب ألوان مخصصة أو تصميم حبل ثلاثي الألوان خاص بك.
أوه ، ومعنا ضمان المصنع الحصري بدون مخاطر- حبلك مغطى 1 سنوات.
ولكن تذكر ... هذا الضمان هو حصري للمبيعات من خلال Ravenox وبائعينا المعتمدين فقط. لا تندرج المشتريات التي تتم من خلال الموزعين غير المصرح لهم تحت ضمان الشركة المصنعة. تريد هذا الضمان؟ تعال مباشرة إلى المصدر وسنقوم بتصنيفك!

قصتنا:

تأسست شركة Ravenox ، التي كانت في الأصل Frontier Market Solutions (FMS) ، في عام 2012 على يد Master Gunnery Sergeant شون براونليوهو جندي من مشاة البحرية للعمليات الخاصة مع أكثر من 21 عامًا من الخدمة المستمرة ، ولا يزال نشطًا في سلاح مشاة البحرية حتى يومنا هذا. مع الرغبة في خدمة بلده خارج المؤسسة العسكرية ، قام بتكوين الشركة لإيجاد وظائف ، وإعادة التصنيع إلى أمريكا ومساعدة الشركات الأمريكية على النمو والبقاء على صلة في 21st مئة عام. بدأ كل شيء بحبل - شيء مألوف للغاية. مع خبرة في الإبحار ، سرقة سريعة من المروحيات ، تزوير SPIE ، القفز بالمظلات وفهم مدى أهمية الحصول على أفضل الحبال والأسلاك التي بدأت الشركة في طريقها إليها.

اليوم Ravenox هي شركة تصنيع حبال تستخدم آلات أمريكية الصنع منذ أوائل العشرينth القرن والعمل الأمريكي لإنتاج أعلى جودة الحبال. الاقتران 21st تكنولوجيا القرن مع الصخور الصلبة والمعدات نمت Ravenox ليكون # 1 أفضل بيع حبل على الانترنت وغير متصل. لا يتوقف الأمر عند هذا الحد ... كما تشارك Ravenox مع الشركات المصنعة الأمريكية الأخرى وتساعدهم على تطوير وتصنيع وتوزيع المنتجات الأمريكية الأذكى والأقوى الموجودة هناك.

شعارنا:

التوازن بين الغراب والثور هو التوازن بين الطرافة والقوة. إن تقديم اختيارات المنتجات الأكثر ذكاء والأكثر دواما للسوق هو الأساس لجميع ما نقوم به.

ما نمثله:

Ravenox له جذوره في الخدمة ؛ خدمة لجيراننا ، مجتمعنا وأمتنا. تبدأ هذه الخدمة بالقيادة ، وقد تم تطبيق سمات القيادة البحرية الـ 14 على أعمالنا وممارساتنا:

Justice - هذا يعني أن موظفينا وعملائنا يعاملون بنزاهة. يشعر موظفونا بالأمان ويعرفون أنهم يتم تقييمهم وفقًا لجودة عملهم ولا شيء آخر. يتم التعامل مع عملائنا في نفس المستوى ويتم التعامل مع طلباتهم ومخاوفهم بشكل عادل.

الحكم - نحن نجسد وبناء ثقافة حول مهمة ورفاهية موظفينا. نحن نحرص على رعاية موظفينا حتى يكونوا منتجين قدر الإمكان ويؤمن عملاؤنا بقيمنا ومهمتنا ويتلقون المنتجات والدعم الذي يستحقونه.

الجدارة - هذا يعني بالضبط ما تقوله: نحن شركة يمكن الاعتماد عليها للعمل من أجلها ومنتجاتنا وخدماتنا يمكن الاعتماد عليها بنفس القدر.

النزاهة - لقد وضعنا المثال من أعلى إلى أسفل في أن النزاهة لها أهمية قصوى والتي تحمل كل من نتعامل معه. يمكن لشركائنا وعملائنا على حد سواء أن يثقوا في القيادة والانضباط التي تشكل جوهر مهمتنا.

حسم - نحن شركة تتبع تعويذة تفشل بسرعة صغيرة ونحن محور بسرعة. لقد نمت بسرعة من خلال تنفيذ خطط لائقة الآن بدلا من خطط مثالية غدا.

براعة - تعاملنا مع الجميع باحترام. واضح وبسيط.

مبادرة - كشركة نحن نتحرك دائمًا إلى الأمام ؛ تطوير المنتجات والخدمات والبحث عن أفضل طريقة لتحسين الأمور. لدينا محرك دائم لإيجاد وتطوير وصنع وبيع حلول أكثر ذكاءً وأفضل.

حماسة - نحن متحمسون لما نفعله كل يوم والقيمة التي نقدمها للمجتمع. هذا الحماس يتردد صداها على كل مستوى من مستويات الشركة.

تحمل - نظرًا لأن الإنترنت يسلط الضوء على كل جانب من جوانب الأعمال التجارية بالكامل ، فإن الشفافية في كيفية إدارتها هي جانب يتم التحكم فيه باستمرار. يتم الاحتفاظ العواطف في الاختيار والتي يتردد صداها في كل تفاعل.

الكرم - عملائنا يأتي أولا. نحن نسعى باستمرار لكسب والحفاظ على ثقة عملائنا.

شجاعة - مبادئنا تقف فوق كل شيء آخر ولديها الشجاعة لاتخاذ القرارات الصحيحة لتوجيه الشركة لتقديم أفضل تجربة لعملائنا تأتي أولاً.

معرفة - نحن خبراء الموضوع في مجالنا.

ولاء - نحن مخلصون لمهمة شركتنا والقيم التي نتبناها.

الاحتمال - غرس في مشاة البحرية وممثلة في كل مستوى من مستويات الشركة هو مستوى التحمل البدني والعقلي الذي يسمح لنا بمواصلة نمونا الإنتاجي في المستقبل.


تخفيضات

غير متوفرة

مباعة

About Us

Who we are:

We’re rope makers. And we’re kind of obsessed.
To turn the cordage world upside down, we’ve assembled a dream team of industry professionals whose lives…as crazy as it sounds…revolve around rope. Made up of outdoor adrenaline junkies & creative campers alongside techy fiber nerds and 20-year rope industry experts- we dream big to create ropes, cords, and clips that push all the limits and pass all the tests.
And we’ve done it pretty well.
Ravenox rope meets the rigorous manufacturing and testing procedures set forth by the American Cordage Institute. In fact, we are proud to be 1 of only 29 manufacturers in the world that helps set the standards in rope manufacturing. It’s kind of a big deal.
Amazing rope starts with amazing soil. While 100% manufactured in the USA, we source our cotton from the best soil from around the world which gives us that trademark high quality, softness, and strength. We also source our yarns from up-cycled materials to help protect our planet and our home. It’s a win win win.
Ravenox is also a certified Service-Disable Veteran-Owned Small Business. We’re loyal, honest, and love a challenge.
Don’t see exactly what you’re looking for? No worries. You can custom order colors or design your own tri-color rope.
Oh, and with our exclusive, no-risk manufacturer’s warranty- your rope is covered for 1-year.
But remember…this warranty is exclusive to sales through Ravenox and only our authorized resellers. Purchases made through unauthorized resellers do not fall under our manufacturer’s warranty. You want that guarantee? Come straight to the source and we’ll sort you out!

Our Story:

Ravenox, originally Frontier Market Solutions (FMS), was founded in 2012 by Sean Brownlee, a U.S. Marine who has been in the Corps for 20 years and continues his service to this day. Realizing there are more ways than one to serve your country he formed the company to create jobs, bring manufacturing back to America and help American companies grow and stay relevant in the 21st century. It all started with rope – something very familiar. With experience rappelling, fast roping from helicopters, SPIE rigging, parachuting and understanding how important it is to have only the best ropes and cords the company started on its’ way.

Today Ravenox is a rope manufacturer, using American-made machines from the early 20th century and American labor to produce the highest quality ropes. Pairing 21st century technology with rock solid people and equipment Ravenox has grown to have the #1 Best Selling rope online and offline. It doesn’t stop there… Ravenox also partners with other American manufacturers and helps them develop, manufacture and distribute the smartest, strongest American-made products out there.

 

Our Logo:

The balance between the raven and the ox is a balance between wit and strength. Bringing the smartest and most durable product selections to market is at the foundation for all that we do.

 

What we stand for:

Ravenox has its roots in service; service to our neighbors, our community and our nation. This service begins with leadership and the 14 Marine Corps leadership traits have been applied to our business and our practices:

Justice - This means that our employees and customers are treated with justice. Our employees feel safe and know they are judged according to the quality of their work and nothing else. Our customers are treated at the same level and their requests and concerns are handled fairly.

Judgement - We embody and build a culture around the mission and welfare of our employees. We ensure our employees are taken care of so they are as productive as they can be and our customers believe in our values and mission and receive the products and support they deserve.

Dependability - This means exactly what it says: We are a dependable company to work for and our products and services are just as dependable.

Integrity - We set the example from the top down that integrity is of the utmost importance and that carries through to everyone we work with. Our partners and customers alike can trust in the leadership and discipline that is at the core of our mission.

Decisiveness - We are a company that follows the mantra of fail-small fail-fast and we pivot quickly. We have grown quickly by executing decent plans now rather than perfect plans tomorrow. 

Tact - We treat everyone with respect. Plain and simple.

Initiative - As a company we are always moving forward; advancing products, services and looking for the best way to make things better. We have a perpetual drive to find, develop, make and sell smarter, better solutions.

Enthusiasm - We are enthusiastic about what it is we do every day and the value we bring to society. This enthusiasm resonates at every level of the company.

Bearing - As the internet brings just about every aspect of business into full light, transparency in how it is conducted is an aspect that is constantly controlled. Emotions are kept in check and that resonates through in every interaction.

Unselfishness - Our customers come first. We seek to continually earn and keep our customer's trust.

Courage - Our principles stand above all else and having the courage to make the right decisions to guide the company to provide the best experience to our customers come first.

Knowledge - We are subject matter experts in our field. 

Loyalty - We are loyal to the mission of our company and the values we espouse. 

Endurance - Instilled in the Marine Corps and represented throughout every level of the company is a level of physical and mental endurance that allows us to continue our productive growth into the future.


Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out