مؤسسة رايدر البحرية

Ravenox تدعم بفخر مؤسسة مارين رايدر. لكل عملية شراء تتم على موقع الويب الخاص بنا ، تتبرع Ravenox بنسبة 10٪ من عائدات هذه المؤسسة المدهشة.

قوات مشاة البحرية الأمريكية ، قيادة العمليات الخاصة (MARSOC) ، هي مكون خدمة مشاة البحرية لقيادة العمليات الخاصة الأمريكية (USSOCOM).

تقوم MARSOC بتدريب وتنظيم وتجهيز ، وعندما يتم توجيهها من قبل قائد USSOCOM ، تقوم بنشر قوات العمليات الخاصة التابعة لقوات مشاة البحرية الأمريكية المدعومة من المهام والقابلة للتطوير والاستجابة لدعم القادة القتاليين والوكالات الأخرى.

شركاء Ravenox مع مؤسسة مارين رايدر

منذ الأحداث المروعة التي وقعت في الحادي عشر من سبتمبر ، لم تكن مطالب قوات العمليات الخاصة وعائلاتهم سابقة في تاريخ أمتنا.

اليوم ، تم نشر MARSOC في أكثر من 40 دولة حول العالم. يبتعد مشغل MARSOC للمهارات الحرجة عن المنزل والعائلة لأكثر من 50٪ من الوقت ، سواء عند النشر أو التدريب خارج المنطقة. أثناء خدمتهم لبلدنا ، يتعرضون غالبًا للقتال والأنشطة الخطرة الأخرى التي يمكن أن يكون لها آثار فورية ودائمة. مع تزايد الطلب على خدمات MARSOC الفريدة ، تزداد الحاجة إلى الدعم الخيري.

تم تأسيس مؤسسة Marine Raider لتقديم الدعم الخيري للخدمة الفعلية وموظفي MARSOC المتقاعدين طبياً وعائلاتهم وكذلك لعائلات المارينز والبحارة الذين فقدوا حياتهم في خدمة أمتنا.

تهدف المؤسسة إلى تلبية الاحتياجات التي لم تلبيها الحكومة ، مع التركيز على بناء المرونة الشخصية والعائلية ودعم إعادة الإدماج الكامل لمشاة البحرية والبحرية مارسوس بعد الجروح والإصابات وعمليات الانتشار الممتدة.

للتبرع يرجى الضغط هنا.

تخفيضات

غير متوفرة

مباعة

MARSOC Foundation

Ravenox proudly supports the MARSOC Foundation. For every purchase made on our website Ravenox donates 10% of the proceeds to this amazing organization.

 

The U.S. Marine Corps Forces, Special Operations Command (MARSOC), is the Marine Corps service component to the U.S. Special Operations Command (USSOCOM).

MARSOC trains, organizes, equips and, when directed by the Commander, USSOCOM, deploys task-organized, scalable and responsive U.S. Marine Corps Special Operations Forces in support of Combatant Commanders and other agencies.

Since the horrific events of 9/11, the demands on Special Operations Forces and their families have been unprecedented in our Nation’s history.

Today, MARSOC is deployed in over 40 countries around the world. The average MARSOC Critical Skills Operator is away from home and family more than 50% of the time, either on deployment or out-of-area training. During their service to our country, they are often exposed to combat and other hazardous activities that can have immediate and lasting impacts. As demand grows for the unique services of MARSOC, so too does the need for benevolent support.

The MARSOC Foundation was established to provide benevolent support to active duty and medically retired MARSOC personnel and their families as well as to the families of Marines and Sailors who have lost their lives in service to our Nation.

The Foundation aims to meet needs unmet by the government with an emphasis on building personal and family resiliency and supporting the full reintegration of MARSOC Marines and Sailors following wounds, injuries and extended deployments.

To make a donation please click here.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out