جديلة الصلبة مادة البولي بروبيلين حبل


تسوق

Ravenox هو أفضل مكان للتسوق إذا كنت تبحث عن حبل متعدد الوظائف عالي الجودة. تمتلك حبال البولي بروبلين المتعددة الوجوه (mfp) مجموعة متنوعة من الصفات الفريدة التي تجعلها مثالية لجميع متطلبات المغامرة الخارجية.

حبل المنفعة الأمريكي مصنوع ومصنع. أنها لينة ، ليونة ، ومرنة للغاية ، مما يجعلها كبيرة لربط عقدة والربط. بالإضافة إلى كونها مقاومة للماء ، يتم اختبارها أيضًا بشكل صارم لضمان مقاومة معظم الزيوت ومواد التشحيم والشحوم. نظرًا لأنه مزدحم ومقاوم للعفن الفطري ، فإنه يمكن استخدامه بثقة في المياه وحولها دون أي قلق من أنها ستتمزق أو تتحلل. هذا الحبل هو بديل اقتصادي للحبل النايلون أو البوليستر.

يأتي حبل MFP لدينا في مجموعة واسعة من الألوان النابضة بالحياة ، مما يجعله خيارًا شائعًا للحواجز في ملاعب الغولف أو المساحات الخارجية المماثلة ، أعلى الحدائق وحتى محطات الطاقة. ولأنه يطفو ، يشيع استخدام هذا الحبل كحواجز بين الممرات في حمامات السباحة. ليس هذا هو الإعداد الوحيد لحبال البولي بروبيلين متعددة الحلقات من mfp ، مع ذلك. يستخدم الصيادون التجاريون في الغالب في خطوط السلطعون وسرطان البحر ، كما يستخدمون لراعي العوامات وتربية الأحياء المائية وخطوط الشبكة.

نوعية أخرى مهمة من حبل MFP هي القدرة عازلة. هذا يجعل الحبل عازلًا جيدًا ، حيث إنه لن يوصل الكهرباء. لهذا السبب ، يتم استخدام هذا الحبل غالبًا بواسطة كهربائيين وعمال الأشجار الذين يعملون غالبًا في مجال الأسلاك الكهربائية. هذا الحبل أمر لا بد منه لأي شخص ، سواء كان محترفًا أو غير ذلك ، والذي قد يجد نفسه يعمل في المنطقة التي تعد فيها الصدمة الكهربائية أمرًا بعيدًا.

ما الذي يجعل الحبل متعدد الوظائف في Ravenox مميزًا؟ الجواب بسيط: إنه ذو جودة عالية. كمصنعين للمواد ، يمكن لفريقنا التأكد من تلبية المعايير العالية في كل نقطة أثناء العملية. حبل دربي لدينا مقاوم بشكل طبيعي لجميع الرطوبة والعفن والحامض والقلويات والمواد الكيميائية والزيوت والغاز ، بحيث يمكن استخدامه واعتماده على آخر ما يمكن في العديد من البيئات. لديه الاحتفاظ عقدة ممتازة ، بالإضافة إلى مرونة متوسطة بحيث يمكن امتصاص الصدمة والبقاء مشدود تحت الأحمال الثقيلة. إنه حبل يمكن استخدامه مرارًا وتكرارًا. تم استخدام حبلنا متعدد الأغراض من قِبل العملاء في المزارع والمراسي ومواقع البناء والمسارح والأفلام.

توفر Ravenox الحبال متعددة الوظائف بمجموعة واسعة من الأحجام والألوان ، قابلة للتخصيص وفقًا لمتطلباتك الخاصة. يمكنك اختيار دربي الحبال بين أطوال قبل قطع تتراوح بين 10 أقدام إلى 250 قدم ، والعرض من ربع بوصة إلى نصف بوصة. متوفرة في الأسود والأزرق والأحمر والأرجواني والأخضر والبرتقالي والأزرق / الأبيض والأحمر / الأبيض ، وأكثر من ذلك ، لدينا الحبال ديربي MFP تنوعا حقا ويمكن تخصيصها لاحتياجاتك الفردية أو التجارية.

إذا كنت بحاجة إلى حبل اصطناعي ناعم ومرن ومثالي للعمل داخل الخطوط المائية أو الكهربائية وحولها ، تحقق من المجموعة الواسعة من الحبال متعددة الوظائف المتوفرة في Ravenox. تحدث إلى أعضاء فريقنا المتحمسين اليوم لمعرفة ما إذا كان هذا هو الحبل بالنسبة لك.

تخفيضات

غير متوفرة

مباعة

Solid Braid MFP Derby Rope


Ravenox is the best place to shop if you are looking for quality MFP rope. Our multifilament polypropylene mfp ropes possess a variety of unique qualities that make them perfect for all your outdoor adventuring requirements.

Our MFP rope is American made and manufactured. It is soft, supple, and extremely flexible, making it great for tying knots and splicing. In addition to being waterproof, it is also rigorously tested to ensure resistance to most oils, lubricants, and grease. Because it is buoyant and resistant to mildew, it can be confidently used in and around the water without any worry that it will tear or decay. This rope is an economical alternative to nylon or polyester rope.

Our MFP rope comes in a wide range of vibrant colors, making it it a popular choice for barriers at golf courses or similar outdoor spaces, on top of parks and even power plants. And because it floats, this rope is commonly used as barriers between lanes in swimming pools. This isn't the only water setting for multifilament polypropylene mfp ropes, though. Commercial fishermen often make use of them in crab and lobster lines, and it also used for buoy moorings, aquaculture, and net lines.

Another important quality of MFP rope is dielectric ability. This makes the rope a good insulator, as it will not conduct electricity. For this reason, this rope is often used by electricians and tree workers who often work in the area of electrical wires. This rope is a must for anyone, professional or otherwise, who might find themselves working in area in which electrical shock is even a remote possibility.

What makes the MFP rope at Ravenox special? The answer is simple: it's superior quality. As manufacturers of the material, our team can be sure that high standards are met at every point during the process. Our derby rope is naturally resistant to to all moisture, rot, acid, alkalis, chemicals, oils, and gas, so that it can be used and counted on to last in as many settings as possible. It has excellent knot retention, in addition to medium elasticity so that it can absorb shock and remain taut under heavy loads. It is a rope that can be used time and time again. Our all-purpose rope has been used by clients for their ranches, marinas, construction sites, theatres, and films.

Ravenox supplies MFP ropes in a wide range of sizes and colors, customizable to your specific requirements. You can choose derby ropes between pre-cut lengths ranging from 10 feet to 250 feet, and widths from a fourth of an inch to half an inch. Available in black, blue, red, purple, green, orange, blue/white, red/white, and more, our MFP derby ropes are truly versatile and can be personalized for your individual or business needs.

If you need synthetic rope that is soft, flexible, and ideal for working in and around water or electric lines, check out the wide array of MFP ropes available at Ravenox. Speak to our enthusiastic team members today to find out if this is the rope for you.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out